Meet our team

Executive Team

Serge Lavoie
 
President and Chief Executive Officer
James Revell
 
Vice-Chairman, External Relations
Bryan Harper
 
VP & Chief Information Officer
Geneviève Quenneville
 
Chief Compliance Officer
gquenneville@icpei.ca
Harvinder Sahi
 
Chief Financial & Risk Officer

Management team

Amélie Pelletier
 
National Director Commercial Lines
apelletier@icpei.ca
Lilla McMurrer
 
Underwriting Manager
lmcmurrer@icpei.ca
David Duffy
 
Claims Manager
dduffy@icpei.ca
Marc-Antoine Deom
 
Actuarial Director
mdeom@icpei.ca
Katherine Evans
 
Operations & HR Manager
kevans@icpei.ca
Mélissa Nadon
 
Marketing Supervisor
mnadon@icpei.ca

Underwriting team - Commercial Lines

Pierre Dulude
 
Commercial Underwriting Manager Quebec
pdulude@icpei.ca
Rosalee MacPherson
 
Senior Underwriter & Supervisor, Commercial Lines Auto
rmacpherson@icpei.ca
Dennis McCaughey
 
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Lines Auto
dmccaughey@icpei.ca
David Persaud
 
Senior Underwriter, Commercial Property
dpersaud@icpei.ca
Pam Wright
 
Underwriter, Commercial Property
pwright@icpei.ca
Audrey Gascon
 
Underwriter, Commercial Property
agascon@icpei.ca
Pascale Carrier
 
Underwriter, Commercial Lines
pcarrier@icpei.ca

Underwriting team - Personal Lines

Cheryl Jeffrey-Landry
 
Senior Underwriter, Personal Lines
cjeffery@icpei.ca
Geri Carragher
 
Underwriting Assistant, Personal Lines
gcarragher@icpei.ca
Michelle Wood
 
Underwriter, Personal Lines
mwood@icpei.ca
Amanda Doody
 
Underwriter, Personal Lines
adoody@icpei.ca
Tina Brown
 
Underwriter, Personal Lines
tbrown@icpei.ca

Claims team

Andrea Hoyles
 
Senior Claims Adjuster, Automobile
ahoyles@icpei.ca
Micheal Lynds
 
Senior Claims Adjuster, Property
mlynds@icpei.ca
Janice Donker
 
Claims Adjuster, Automobile
jdonker@icpei.ca
Donna Stewart
 
Claims Adjuster, Automobile
dstewart@icpei.ca
Tania Ramsay
 
Claims Administrator
tramsay@icpei.ca
Leonard Roche
 
Appraiser
lroche@icpei.ca

Finance team

Nikhil Wadagbalkar
 
Accounting Manager
nwadagbalkar@icpei.ca
Dawne Livingston
 
Accounts & Billing
dlivingston@icpei.ca
Shariq Noor
 
Supervisor, Financial Reporting
snoor@icpei.ca
Reanne Filsinger
 
Accounts Receivable Clerk
rfilsinger@icpei.ca

Business Development

Joseph Revell
 
Business Development Representative
josephrevell@icpei.ca